Inca Tech Claymore

Hi folks,
       I'm Trevor, I hail from West Yorkshire and am the owner of an Inca Tech Claymore which I reckon could do with a service. There are one or two options in my neck of the woods but from looking on audio chews for quite some time now it seems there are only two guys who I should  be asking to carry out the work on the amp to make it sound its best. Hope this doesn't sound too presumptuous but if I took it somewhere else I feel I would always regret not having the nerve to ask the question. Apologies for my clumsy posting but as they say, I'm a newbie. 

Comments

• Hi Trevor

Welcome to Chews. I'm Dave. We do seem to have become the home of the Claymore ;-)

Colin (Wonfor) is away on honeymoon for a couple of weeks. Paul (@quickie) should be along sooner than that. 

Just keep an eye on Chews, and something will happen.

Otherwise, feel free to jump in any of the threads.

• tmac58 said:
    Hi folks,
          from looking on audio chews for quite some time now it seems there are only two guys who I should  be asking to carry out the work on the amp to make it sound its best.
    Hmmm. :-/
    My money's on me and Dave.
    ;-)
    Welcome to the Claymore owners' club Trevor!
    <:-P
  • Another hello and welcome from another Claymore owner. Do you know which version you have?
    Pop the lid and show us it's guts. It would be good to get the various versions on here.
  • Hi Trevor,

Welcome to the forum :)

Unfortunately, I am not currently undertaking any service/repair work at this time. Sorry about that.

I am sure Colin will sort you out after he returns from his honeymoon.

• Oh, you old romantic, Col. 

Get back to your honeymoon, or I'll tell Maria what you've been doing! :-)
  • Oh Maria, Maria
    She fell in love in East L.A. U.K.
    To the sounds of the guitar claymore yeah yeah
    Played Made by Carlos Santana Colin Wonfor :x

;)
  • cj66 said:

Oh Maria, Maria

;)
    Poetry to my ears  8-}
  • uglymusic said: